Contact Us

Contact Us


Duty officer contact 24 hours
Free tolls Nbr. 920004888 Ext: 133
Tel:014 3222046 Ext: 133, 122, 132
Mobile phone:0504398008
Email:ops01@faisal-higgi.com


For Emergency Contact: +966 505664477
Yanbu Main Office

Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co., Ltd.
Higgi Trade Center, 2nd Floor
King Abdul Aziz Street
P.O.Box: 156, Postal Code: 41911
Yanbu 41911 - K.S.A.
                        Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 102
                        Fax:014 3224388
                        Email:main@faisal-higgi.com

General Manager: Abdulaziz Faisal Higgi
Tel:0143222046 Ext. 100, 101
Mobile No.: +966 554393005
Email:abdulaziz@faisal-higgi.com
Operations Manager: Marwan Erfan
Tel:0143222046 Ext. 114
Email:marwan@faisal-higgi.com
Email:ops01@faisal-higgi.com
a
Shipping Accounts Dept.
Tel:0143222046 Ext. 123
Fax:0143224388
Email:shippingaccounts@faisal-higgi.com

Finance Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 109, 110, 111, 112, 113
Email:finance@faisal-higgi.com
Shipping Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 119
Fax:014 3224388
Email:ops02@faisal-higgi.com

Crew Services Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 124
Fax:014 3224388
Mob:0581054487
Email:crew@faisal-higgi.com

Custom Clearance Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 121
Fax:014 3224388
Email:ops03@faisal-higgi.com

Parcels & Supply Dept
Warehouse king Abdul Aziz Street
G16 - Yanbu 51888, K.S.A.
Tel:014 3224042 Ext. 126
Fax:014 3918220
Email: ship_supply@faisal-higgi.com

Jeddah Branch
Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co., Ltd.
Al Salam Business Center
Second Floor, Office No.203
Al Boghdaddiyah Algharbiyah Dist.
P.O.BOX - 42507 Jeddah-21541
                 Tel No.: +966 12 6454477 Ext: 300
                 Fax No.: +966 12 6454160
                 Email:jeddah@faisal-higgi.com

Regional a: Magdy Mouafy
Direct:012 6454711   Ext. 300
Email:magdi@faisal-higgi.com
a
Jeddah Operations Dept
Tel: +966 12 6454477 Ext. 302
Email: jeddah@faisal-higgi.com
Jeddah Crew Services Dept.
Tel:012 6454477 Ext: 306
Email:jed_crew@faisal-higgi.com


Jeddah Supplies Dept.
Tel:012 6454477 Ext: 305
Email: jed_supplies@faisal-higgi.com
Jizan Branch
Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co., Ltd.
Gazan International Market
King Fahd Bin Abdulaziz Road
1st Floor, 241, P.O.Box: 965
Postal Code: 45142, Jizan - K.S.A.
              Tel:017 3171113 Ext. 400, 401, 402, 403, 404
              Fax:017 3226205
              Email:jizan@faisal-higgi.com
Duba Branch
Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co., Ltd.
King Abdul Aziz & Marathbi Street
Al-Mukaita Distrect, P.O.Box: 174
Duba - K.S.A.
             Tel:014 4321288 Ext. 600, 601, 602
             Fax:014 4320418
             Email:duba@faisal-higgi.com
Rabigh Branch
Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co., Ltd.
Al-Tareeq Al-Aam Street
Oposite to Branch, King Abdul Aziz University
Rabigh, P.O.Box: 448, 21911 Rabigh - K.S.A.
             Tel:012 4220491 Ext. 500
             Fax:012 4220497
             Email:rabigh@faisal-higgi.com
IT & Communications Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 107
Fax:014 3224388
Email: support@faisal-higgi.com 
Maintenance Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 131
Fax:014 3224388
Mob:0506348245
Email:maintenance@faisal-higgi.com
Send us a message:

Copyright 2018 by "fmhc/jiy"    All Rights reserved    E-Mail: support@faisal-higgi.com